Forza Motorsport (@ForzaMotorsport )

Forza Motorsport

Bio The Official Twitter account of the Forza Motorsport and Forza Horizon series of games exclusive to @Xbox and Win10.

Support - support.forzamotorsport.net

Tweets 15,0K
Followers 284,5K
Following 814
Account created 13-04-2009 19:50:26
ID 30942099

TweetDeck : It’s Autumn madness in #ForzaHorizon4 w/ real life stunt driver Verena Mei on #HeyWatchThis at 12:30 pm PDT / 8:30 pm UK. There’s adrenaline for everyone with the Top Gear story, LEGO championships & Rivals. Show up to drive in the open convoy 👉🏼 Mixer.com/Forza

Android : It’s Autumn madness in #ForzaHorizon4 w/ real life stunt driver Verena Mei on #HeyWatchThis at 12:30 pm PDT / 8:30 pm UK . There’s adrenaline for everyone with the Top Gear story, racing championships & rivals. Show up to drive in the open convoy 👉🏼 Mixer.com/Forza

Sprinklr Publishing : Hey there Forza fans, whos up for another great stream later today? If youve answered yes to that question then youll be pleased to know that coming up we have another episode of #ThumbsUpThursday with Johniwanna heading your way at 10am Pacific/6pm UK! mixer.com/forza

Sprinklr Publishing : Heads up Forza fans, coming at you later today is the next installment of #WheelandPedalWednesday hosted by our very own john schommer. Show starts at 10am Pacific/6pm UK and we really hope you can make it & join us in the chat on the stream! Watch it here - mixer.com/forza

Twitter Web Client : Race #TopGear’s Guinness World Record-breaking Track-tor in this new, free Forza Horizon 4 update. It’s a TG-themed Horizon Story, narrated by chris harris, featuring seven brand new gameplay challenges and a bunch of exclusive new cars. The download is available now.

  • Start Video