Hector Rodriguez (@OpTicH3CZ )

Hector Rodriguez



Bio Owner | CEO - @OpTicGaming / @OUTLAWSOW | @TheEavesdrop #TheEavesdropPodcast #esports #gaming #fishing #tech
Location Frisco, TX
Tweets 56,7K
Followers 896,6K
Following 1,2K
Account created 18-11-2009 02:19:30
ID 90779436


Media Studio : As an artist Finding the Balance is crucial, how many of yall are creators? and what do you create?

  • Start Video

iPhone : Huge Call of Duty tournament later today with 20k on the line!

boom.tv/codered

1pm PT / 4pm ET / 22:00 CEST

#CodeRedLive #Blackout⁠ ⁠

  • Start Video

iPhone : Help! Gotta cover this graffiti with a gold button before Jude finds out, so if you haven’t subbed to my YT: do so naaw: YouTube.com/HECZWE

  • Start Video