Rugby Canada (@RugbyCanada )

Rugby Canada

Bio The Official Rugby Canada Twitter. Follow us for up to the minute news about our teams, players, merchandise & events! Join the conversation #RugbyCA 🍁🏉
Location Langford, BC
Tweets 35,3K
Followers 69,0K
Following 689
Account created 08-11-2008 10:25:09
ID 17248920

iPhone : Lest we forget / Noublions jamais 🇨🇦

The Pacific Pride & Rugby Canada Development Academy took part in Remembrance Day activities to pay their respects. Thank you to all who have served our country. 🏉🍁 #RugbyCA

iPhone : First #RCMapleLeafs tour for Ella O’Regan, Courtney Holtkamp, and Emily Samek! Another step closer to #Tokyo2020 🏉🍁 #RugbyCA #Oceania7s

Twitter Web App : 📺 LIVE: Day Three | 2019 Oceania Rugby 7s Championships

🎟 ticketdirect.com.fj

#Oceania7s #FijiNow #EqualPlayingField twitter.com/i/broadcasts/1…

iPhone : A little #FridayFun at the National Training Centre with our men’s & women’s 7s!

The two squads took part in a scrimmage today as they continue their prep for the #Dubai7s 🏉🍁 #RugbyCA #RC7s

Twitter Web App : FIXTURES: First round of fixtures for Day 3 of the #Oceania7s! Come on down to the National Stadium or catch us live on twitter Oceania Rugby (Geo-Blocked in Fiji).

#Oceania7s #EqualPlayingField #FijiNow

Twitter Web App : When we say rugby is a game for all, we mean it 🐳

#MyRugbyMoment

  • Start Video

Twitter Web App : Support the Women's XV program by donating to the Monty Heald Fund today / Soutenez le programme de rugby à 15 féminin en faisant un don au Monty Heald Fund aujourd'hui 🏉🍁 #RugbyCA

➡️canadianrugbyfoundation.ca/index.php/mont… twitter.com/RugbyCanada/st…

Twitter Web App : Excited for another go at USA Rugby?? You could say so... 😏😈

Less than 2⃣ weeks until Canada takes on the Womens Eagles in the first match of our Can-Am series!🏉🍁 #RugbyCA

🗓️ Nov 20 & 24th
⏱️ 6pm ET/ 3pm PT
💻 FloRugby

Twitter Web App : 📺 LIVE: Day Two | 2019 Oceania Rugby 7s Championships

🎟 ticketdirect.com.fj

#Oceania7s #FijiNow #EqualPlayingField twitter.com/i/broadcasts/1…

Twitter Web App : In the Victoria area this weekend? Come out for some community rugby fun & watch our Mens 7s take on teams from the Pacific Pride Academy & BC Rugby 🏉🍁

📍Windsor Park, Victoria BC
🗓️November 10th
➡️Castaway Wanderers kids clinic w/ NSM7s; 11-11:30am PT
➡️Trial Matches; 12-4pm PT

iPhone : THIS WEEKENDS East Coast Coaching Conference presenters and schedule announced!
Saturday: Learnings for Rugby and Non Rugby Coaches
Sunday: Rugby Specific
admin.sportsmanager.ie/sportlomo/regi…

iPhone : Our Maple Leafs are ready to smash it at the #Oceania7s! Live stream & updates available on Oceania Rugby Twitter & Facebook 🏉🍁 #RugbyCA #RCMapleLeafs ⁣

Day 1 Wed⁣
🇨🇦 v 🇦🇺 8:56pm ET/ 5:56pm PT⁣

Day 2 Thurs⁣
🇨🇦 v 🇯🇵 6:44pm ET/ 3:44pm PT ⁣
🇨🇦 v 🇳🇿 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT

Twitter Web App : Growing rugby from grassroots up!

The Toronto Arrows Rugby Club have just announced their Grassroots Assistance Program, an initiative that gives back to Canadian rugby programs from coast to coast🏉🍁 #RugbyCA #ArrowsUp

Read more at torontoarrows.com/about/gap/

Twitter Web App : JOB POSTING | Coordinator, Ticketing 🏉🍁 #RugbyCA

🔗rugby.ca/en/about/caree…