AIMIM (@aimim_national )


Bio Official Twitter handle of AIMIM - All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen. Follow for official updates.
Location Hyderabad, India
Tweets 6,4K
Followers 158,5K
Following 99
Account created 01-09-2010 08:39:07
ID 185563034

Android : .AIMIM is pleased to announce its 1st list of candidates for the upcoming Jharkhand Assembly elections.
1. Arjun Toppo - Lohardaga
2. Pradeep Ganjhu - Latehar
3. Ashrafi Chandrawanshi - Bishrampur